a.s.r.
de nederlandse
verzekerings
maatschappij
voor alle
verzekeringen

Retirement schedule Members Supervisory Board ASR Nederland N.V. This schedule was drawn up by the Supervisory Board of ASR Nederland N.V. pursuant to Article 5.3 of the Supervisory Board Regulations.

Name	Position	Date of first appointment to the Company	Date of last reappointment	End of current term of office ¹	Latest date of resignation ²
J. Wijn	Chair SB Chair &ESG Member RemCo	28 October 2020	-	AGM 2024	2032
H. Hintzen	Member SB Member ARC Member RemCo	1 January 2016	AGM 2020	AGM 2024	2028
S. Barendregt	Member SB Chair ARC	31 May 2018	AGM 2022	AGM 2026	2030
G. van Vollenhoven	Member SB Chair RemCo Member N&ESG	30 October 2019	AGM 2023	AGM 2027	2031
G. van Olphen	Member SB Member ARC Member N&ESG	30 October 2019	AGM 2023	AGM 2027	2031
D. Jansen Heijtmajer	Member SB Member N&ESG	4 July 2023	-	AGM 2027	2028³
L. Friese	Member SB Member ARC	4 July 2023	-	AGM 2027	2028³

¹ A supervisory director shall be reappointed or resign no later than at the next General Meeting of Shareholders after this date.

² Based on the possibility to be appointed for a maximum period of twelve years (twice a period of four years and twice a period of two years in accordance with principle 2.2.2. of the Dutch Corporate Governance Code).

³ Based on the Relationship Agreement between Aegon N.V. and ASR Nederland N.V.